Home | Registration | Search | About Us Membership | Payment | Contact Us | Login

Full Photo
Login ID : HP1000457
Membership : Free
Gender : Female
Martial Status : Never-Married
Profile created by : Parent/Guardians
State : Uttar-Pradesh
City : Deoria
Profile created on:
Primary Information
Name : Shalini Shrivastava Age (DOB) : 28 ( 20 Dec 1985 )
Height : 5ft.5in-165cm Birth Time : 0 - 0 - AM
Weight : Kg Birth Place :
Body Type : Slim Complexion : Fair
Blood Group : Not Set By User Mother Tongue : Hindi
Physical Status: Normal Eating Habits : Vegetarian
Socio-Religious Background
Religion Hindu Horoscope Match : Does not Matter
Caste : Kayastha Sub Caste : SHRIVASTAVA
Star : Gotra : kasyap
Raasi : Manglik : No
Gan : Nadi :
Educational & Professional Information
Education : MBA/PGDM
Education in Detail : she completed her MBA from a reputed institute of ghaziabad
Employed in : Private
Occupation : Banking-Service-Professional
Occupation in detail : Right now she is employed as Assistant manager in federal bank in uttar pradesh.
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,00-7,00,000
Income in Detail :
About Me
she did her schooling from deoria in english medium convent school with good grades.she completed her MBA from a reputed institute of ghaziabad The Bride belongs to a cultural and educated family.She is blend of tradition and modernity.she did her MBA from a reputed institute and is employed in a reputed private sector bank.
About my Family
Family Values : Moderate Family Status : Upper-Middle-Class
Family Type : Nuclear Ancestral Origin : U.P
Father's Occupation : my father is a gazetted officer in UPPWD Mother's Occupation : House wife
Brother : None Brother Married : None
Sister : None Sister Married : None
We belong to eastern Uttar father is a gazetted officer in UPPWD.Elder brother is an officer in ministry of home affairs.Younger sister is pursuing her MBBS.Younger brother is in class 12th.Our family is traditional and groomed under strict discipline.we give high priority to values and relations.
Partner Expectations
Age between : 18 to  30 Marital Status : Never Married
Height between : Not-set to   Not-set Manglik : No
Have Children : Physical Status : Normal
Mother tongue :    
Religion :    
Caste :    
Education :    
State :    
Country : India Residing Status :
Eating habits : Vegetarian    
Untitled Document